Booze in the News

Where Fellowship and Camaraderie lives: that place where the CPS membership values fun and good fellowship as the cement of the community
FredS
Really, really likes watching kids fish.

Booze in the News

Post by FredS » Mon Mar 30, 2015 2:15 pm

"If we ever get to heaven boys, it aint because we aint done nothin' wrong" - Kris Kristofferson

"One of the things I love about CPS is the frank and enthusiastic dysfunction here. God help me, I do love it so." – OldWorldSwine

"I'd like to put a hook in that puppet and swing it through a bunch of salmon!" - durangopipe

Irish-Dane
I'm a pro at tobacco canning
I'm a pro at tobacco canning

Re: Booze in the News

Post by Irish-Dane » Mon Mar 30, 2015 2:18 pm

It was fun to go back to Ohio a couple weeks ago and see hard liquor right next to hostess cakes, and to take advantage of a drive-thru to get my beer on-the-go.
It's not available because if you try it you will die. Your face will melt off and your children will weep over your exploded body. --Colton

Skip
Everything in Moderatoration
Everything in Moderatoration

Post by Skip » Mon Mar 30, 2015 2:28 pm

I can't imagine moving (back) to a state where you can't pick up liquor any day of the week at any location licensed to sell it. Or to a state that won't let me receive shipments from my selected wineries.
2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 Winner of the CPS Award: "Most Likely to be Found Without Pants at Any Given Moment"

"No man is peer to Skip, peasant." -A_Morley

FredS

Post by FredS » Mon Mar 30, 2015 2:32 pm