Is it too early to start a candy corn thread?

The part of the church where the silliest things happen. Conversations that sound like they belong in the youth room will be moved here.
Irish-Dane
I'm a pro at tobacco canning
I'm a pro at tobacco canning

Is it too early to start a candy corn thread?

Post by Irish-Dane » Sat Sep 03, 2016 10:49 am

I mean, the grocery stores already have them on "special" so why not?
It's not available because if you try it you will die. Your face will melt off and your children will weep over your exploded body. --Colton

JimVH
Ramone, the hair dresser with smokin' diapers
Location: I wasn't born in Texas, but I got here as soon as I could.

Re: Is it too early to start a candy corn thread?

Post by JimVH » Sat Sep 03, 2016 11:41 am

Jocose wrote:
Jocose wrote:DIABEETUS
Say no to Candy cORn, and cOBs

UncleBob
CPS Theological Dogmatician
CPS Theological Dogmatician

Post by UncleBob » Sat Sep 03, 2016 11:55 am

JimVH wrote:
Jocose wrote:
Jocose wrote:DIABEETUS
Say no to Candy cORn, and cOBs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ILIvPzyK_8I
"One man's theology is another man's belly laugh." - Robert A. Heinlein

"Many of the points here, taken to their logical conclusions, don't hold up to logic; they're simply Godded-up ways of saying "I don't like that." - Skip

Gabriel
Enraged by S'mores
Enraged by S'mores

Post by Gabriel » Sat Sep 03, 2016 12:04 pm

Never too early.
Sola Deo Gloria

JimVH

Post by JimVH » Sat Sep 03, 2016 1:22 pm

No one has mentioned candy corn and peanuts yet.

Slackers.

durangopipe
Under-secretary to the Minister of Pipe Breaking
Under-secretary to the Minister of Pipe Breaking

Post by durangopipe » Sat Sep 03, 2016 1:27 pm

Five you didn't know about candy corn by Bill Mann

Our country is deeply divided and polarized today. And the reason for this comes to a head this week:

No, the issue isn't deficit spending or debt ceilings. It's…candy corn.