Do you blend to "Beef Up" a favorite?

Questions, Reviews, Storage, Etc.
Bloodhound
Cannot Abide That Devil Weed

Do you blend to "Beef Up" a favorite?

Post by Bloodhound » Fri Apr 06, 2018 9:52 am

I have recently found myself looking for a strong nic hit mild taste tobacco to nic-kick up a couple of my more mild (nic) but fuller flavored tobaccos. I found Bayou Nights from C&D and it has a strong nic hit, but just medium taste so I have been mixing it with Angler's Dream and Odessa and Mountain Camp...

I also sometimes add Sam's blend to blends that are not "Smokey" enough...it puts out a ton of wonderful smoke
Scott ( aka - Thor )
Do Justice...Love Mercy...Walk Humbly With Your GOD

Irish-Dane
I'm a pro at tobacco canning

Re: Do you blend to "Beef Up" a favorite?

Post by Irish-Dane » Fri Apr 06, 2018 10:17 am

Bloodhound wrote:
Fri Apr 06, 2018 9:52 am
I have recently found myself looking for a strong nic hit mild taste tobacco to nic-kick up a couple of my more mild (nic) but fuller flavored tobaccos. I found Bayou Nights from C&D and it has a strong nic hit, but just medium taste so I have been mixing it with Angler's Dream and Odessa and Mountain Camp...

I also sometimes add Sam's blend to blends that are not "Smokey" enough...it puts out a ton of wonderful smoke
I am happy to be spreading the news of Sam's Blend. It truly is a great all-around smoke.
It's not available because if you try it you will die. Your face will melt off and your children will weep over your exploded body. --Colton

Bloodhound

Post by Bloodhound » Fri Apr 06, 2018 10:29 am

Irish-Dane wrote:
Fri Apr 06, 2018 10:17 am
Bloodhound wrote:

I am happy to be spreading the news of Sam's Blend. It truly is a great all-around smoke.
It is great by itself, mild and smokey...and very well rounded