THE CATHANGLODOX THREAD

Where Fellowship and Camaraderie lives: that place where the CPS membership values fun and good fellowship as the cement of the community
jo533281
like R2D2, just not as cool

THE CATHANGLODOX THREAD

Post by jo533281 » Tue Oct 30, 2012 6:17 pm

Perhaps I am jumping the gun here by starting this without much communal imput. If it just dies then so be it. I think this can be an enlightening venture. We need to get our collective heads together and start somewhere. Better than having multiple posts in multipe threads that one has to search through and for to find what could be brought into one arena.

Lord, have mercy.
"This is not facebook, we are not here to boost your self esteem or hang on your every word." -Zed-

"It's all right, Andy! It's just bolognaise!"

Most Likely to Draw Pirates with a Post

Irish-Dane
I'm a pro at tobacco canning

Post by Irish-Dane » Tue Oct 30, 2012 6:21 pm

Be afraid, be very afraid.
It's not available because if you try it you will die. Your face will melt off and your children will weep over your exploded body. --Colton

jo533281

Post by jo533281 » Tue Oct 30, 2012 6:27 pm

Irish-Dane wrote:Be afraid, be very afraid.
Really? Is that a joke? I suppose that isnt really important. At best, perhaps this is a place to post things like what I posted in both TOT and TCT. This way I dont have to double post and conversation can come together rather than happen in 2 separate threads. The RC, Anglicans, and EO have usually had very pleasant conversations. What you need to be afraid of is when we talk to Prots :lol:

But in all seriousness, it is still something worth pursuing, even if it makes no real impact between our three communions at the highest levels.
"This is not facebook, we are not here to boost your self esteem or hang on your every word." -Zed-

Irish-Dane

Post by Irish-Dane » Tue Oct 30, 2012 6:37 pm

jo533281 wrote:
Really? Is that a joke?